Saturday, October 20, 2018

About Australia vs India Series

The Australia tour of India has been confirmed by PCB and WI Cricket Boards as part of bilateral series as India hosts Australia for a full series of Tests and limited-overs matches (ODIs and T20s) between March-April 2017. The tour includes 6 matches making it a total of 1 T20 match, and 5 ODI matches. The Australia-India bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), PCB and WICB. Australia vs India 2017 schedule has now been confirmed and it is available with all details including date, timing and venues.

The 2017 tour of India consists of a total of 6 matches to be played in the India. Australia and India play only one T20, and five ODIs. The squad and players list will be announced before the tour. offers live scores, latest news, squads and players info and fixtures details of the Australia-India (AUS-IND) series. Stay tuned for more updates.

Editor's Pick