Saturday, October 20, 2018

About Bangladesh vs South Africa Series

The Bangladesh tour of South Africa has been confirmed by PCB and WI Cricket Boards as part of bilateral series as South Africa hosts Bangladesh for a full series of Tests and limited-overs matches (ODIs and T20s) between September to October 2017. The tour includes 7 matches making it a total of 2 T20 matches, 3 ODI matches and 2 Tests. The Bangladesh-South Africa bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), PCB and WICB. Bangladesh vs South Africa 2017 schedule has now been confirmed and it is available with all details including date, timing and venues.

The 2017 tour of South Africa consists of a total of 7 matches to be played in the South Africa. Bangladesh and South Africa play two T20s, three ODIs and two Tests. The squad and players list will be announced before the tour. offers live scores, latest news, squads and players info and fixtures details of the Bangladesh-South Africa (BAN-SA) series. Stay tuned for more updates.

Editor's Pick