Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home India vs South Africa 2017

India vs South Africa 2017

About India vs South Africa Series

The India tour of South Africa has been confirmed by PCB and WI Cricket Boards as part of bilateral series as South Africa hosts India for a full series of Tests and limited-overs matches (ODIs and T20s) between January-February 2018. The tour includes 11 matches making it a total of 2 T20I matches, 5 ODI matches and 4 Tests. The India-South Africa bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), PCB and WICB. India vs South Africa 2017 schedule has now been confirmed and it is available with all details including date, timing and venues.

The 2017 tour of South Africa consists of a total of 11 matches to be played in South Africa. India and South Africa play 2 T20s, five ODIs and four Tests. The squad and players list will be announced before the tour. offers live scores, latest news, squads and players info and fixtures details of the India-South Africa (IND-SA) series. Stay tuned for more updates.

Editor's Pick