Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home India vs West Indies 2017

India vs West Indies 2017

About India vs West Indies Series

The India tour of West Indies has been confirmed by PCB and WI Cricket Boards as part of bilateral series as West Indies hosts India for a full series of limited-overs matches (ODIs and T20s) between June-July 2017. The tour includes 6 matches making it a total of 1 T20 matches, and 5 ODI matches. The India-West Indies bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), PCB and WICB. India vs West Indies 2017 schedule has now been confirmed and it is available with all details including date, timing and venues.

The 2017 tour of West Indies consists of a total of 6 matches to be played in the Kingston, North Sound, and Port of Spain. India and West Indies play one T20, and five ODIs. The squad and players list will be announced before the tour. offers live scores, latest news, squads and players info and fixtures details of the India-West Indies (IND-WI) series. Stay tuned for more updates.

Editor's Pick